IRL lag.

Posted On March 7, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Sorry, folks, it’s been a while.

IRL caught up with me.

About a week after my last post, I found myself unemployed, with a LOT of time on my hands and I also found myself being recruited again. I now pug ICC10 every Friday with one of the Guilds on server that has been making rapid progression. I was lucky enough to see Sindragosa this weekend and while we didn’t down her, we got her close. I need to take care of more IRL stuff, but I swear I’ll post more later today!

Leave a Reply

